Inner Work

Inner Work
  1. Morph

  2. Warm Autumn Sun

  3. Midday

  4. A Mountain Pass At Dawn

  5. Sing Through The Sacrum

  6. Imagined Seas

  7. Complexities of Existence

  8. (BONUS) Entire Album Reversed

Purchase the Cassette Here

Small moments of repose leave room for inspiration. Flickering solitude of a still mind crawls over consciousness like an unexpected, yet welcome, friend. Fleeting as these moments are, their afterimage lingers as a gentle aura, softening the edges of ourselves and the world. 

Inner Work is a collection of spontaneous vignettes recorded Summer - Autumn of 2017.

Piccolo Bass Guitar is the host voice for these pieces, with a touch of radio and a Casiotone coming in as guests.
A small sample-based modular system manipulates Ccreated by these friends.

Cover Photograph by Angela Frances Wilson